New South Wales, Australia Wills



Will of Richard Whateley Holmes of Ashfield, 1943  
Will of George Whateley Holmes of Tamworth, 1893  
Will of Amy Holmes, 1929  
Will of Arthur Edward Campbell, 1914  
Will of Elsie Holmes 1949  
Will of Frederick William Holmes 1939  
Will of Harold Frank Thomlinson 1942  
Will of Margaret Ann Holmes 1950 nee Jennings  
Will of Mary Elizabeth Wilson 1932 of Tamworth mother of William Albert Wilson  


Home Page         back to Documents page